Skip to content

unexpected obstacles

19/04/2011

So fühle ich mich gerade… tagelang habe ich versucht, meinen PC zu retten, nachdem die missglückte Deinstallation einer firewall alles lahmgelegt hat. Es ist mir leider nicht geglückt, und wir mussten das ganze Betriebssystem neu aufspielen. Doch noch immer funktioniert nicht alles wieder so wie es sollte.

Ich wollte trotzdem mal was von mir hören lassen – schöne Grüße vom Schleppi meines Mannes – ich hoffe ich bin bald wieder zurück!

Bitte haltet mir die Daumen gedrückt,

bis denne!

~

This is how I feal right now, after days of trying to safe my PC from the damage , that the unsuccesfull deinstallation of a firewall caused. I lost that battle.

Anyway, I’m sending you all a warm hello via my husband’s laptop, I hope I’ll be back soon!!

Bye for now, and please keep you fingers crossed for me!

2 Kommentare leave one →
  1. 21/04/2011 11:12 pm

    Ugh! So sorry to hear about your computer! Wishing you the best of luck getting it back online!!!

  2. 04/05/2011 12:11 pm

    I’ve come back to check and see if things have gotten better in your computer department… but it doesn’t look like it! So sorry for you. These things are very frustrating and upsetting. I hope you get back online soon!

    Cute picture though — Funny!!
    Best wishes from Ochsenfurt, tj

Kommentar verfassen

