Skip to content

And the Winner is…

12/03/2011

Meine Tochter war heute ausser Haus, also musste ich selber die Glücksfee spielen.

~

My daughter left the house today so I had to act as the fortune fairy myself.

Let’s see what happened…

Mein Mann hat darauf geachtet, dass auch ja jeder Name im Hut landet…

~

My husband double-checked if  every name made it into the hat ;)

 

~

 

~

~

Congratulations Brook!! The Fire Starter Sessions are already on their way to you to help you light even more fires and support you with tons of inspiration!


And to everyone else – thank you for taking part in my little giveaway!! If you want to check out if the Fire Starter Sessions is a must have for you, Danielle LaPorte offers a sample chapter „True strengths and the metrics of ease“ for 20$. My best wishes to you,

Katharina

~

Danke an alle, die Ihr mitgemacht habt!! Falls Ihr wissen wollt, ob es sich für Euch lohnt, das e-book „The Fire Starter Session“ zu kaufen, könnt Ihr Euch für 20$ ein Probekapitel mit dem Namen „True strengths and the metrics of ease“ von Danielle besorgen. Alles Liebe!

Katharina

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/03/2011 7:29 pm

    Yipee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I feel so lucky!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the abundance this morning! I can’t wait to get started reading! I love the pictures of the drawing. They are amazing, and it just makes it that much more special, to see my name on that little butterfly. mmmmmm, the goodness!

Kommentar verfassen

